tonite.

Last night was (mostly) a bust. Carabar? Nevin again. I’m so sick of hipsters.  90% of the bar was wearing a toboggan. Really dude? You’re not fooling anyone – it’s ninety-five degrees in here.  Art school kids: whaddya gonna do. Funk dance party at Circus was more like a morgue, and St. James was too packed to let me adequately enjoy my guinness.

Tonite’s back to the home-base: Rumba. Ed’s birthday celebration, sexy music, sexy people.

Be there or be square, honchos. I’ll promise to keep my hands to myself. Mostly.

These jerks will be playing:

l_13990874eda244eaa3bf85f9ea215280
One response to “tonite.

  1. I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

