Math, or geometry’s for suckers

via bringtheruckuss

This is always how I did math.

Words are more important anyway.

2 responses to “Math, or geometry’s for suckers

  1. Awww, Geometry is the only fun math because it involves draw-ring!

    Seriously, what would you say to the kid who did that. No…seriously, I want to know how you’d handle that. High five?

  2. How would I handle this kid?

    Well, that demands that I put myself in the mindframe of a junior high math teacher.

    And, as of right now, I’m not ready to pull my own balls off.

    But, personally? I’d double-high five and chest-bump the little shit.

Leave a Reply

