Britney, or a serious lack of vocals


My friend Alex sent me this link tonight. As if you didn’t seriously doubt the limits of Britney’s vocals, watch this video with audio straight from her mic.

Yikes. This makes Lady Gaga look like a serious artist. And I never, ever thought I’d put “Lady Gaga” and “serious artist” in the same sentence.

Oh, here’s a real-audio of Enrique. Wow. Wow. These people are getting paid for this? Really?

One response to “Britney, or a serious lack of vocals

  1. Haha!! I love the Enrique one!!! Howard Stern got a hold of his mic vocals back in ’01-’02 and played the sound clip for like four days straight on the show and it was LOL’tastic. Cool think was, Enrique came on the show in the following weeks to answer to it…he was totally like, “yeah, that might be me…I can’t hear myself at a big concert”. Hahaaaaaaa.

Leave a Reply

