Now you know, or you have no idea

In the spirit of full disclosure, I’ve decided to just lay bare my chest and come out with it.

Mostly because my house got fumigated yesterday and my entire life is packed into trash bags. And I guess I’m not supposed to unpack them for ten days.

I really hope this treatment takes, because if I continue to wake up day in, day out with bug-bites all over my body, I’m gonna lose it. Lose. it. Going to.

Sigh.

Grey days are hell on me.

One response to “Now you know, or you have no idea

  1. Agreed on the gray days. Why does this month suck so much? Oh and last month too. I’m not helping.

Leave a Reply

