Two of hearts, or LT ‘n’ me

This is what the pavilion looked like at lunchtime at TOP.

Same music, similar choreography– except it was just me and Lyndsey Teter.

In my memory went a little like this:

But it was probably more like this:

Tete is the little one in the yellow and red shirt. I can’t decide which one I am. Probably the one who shoves her face-first into that passenger van.

2 responses to “Two of hearts, or LT ‘n’ me

  1. Clearly…B….you are the one in the long black jeans dancing with his fists clenched. That’s your move.

  2. i am crying into some nachos. in a good way.

Leave a Reply

